Welcome to Ardleigh St Mary's

Church of England Voluntary Controlled School – Nurturing the Seeds of Success

Executive Headteacher: Mrs Tina Bourne (Safeguarding Lead)
Head of School: Mr Andrew Faithfull (Safeguarding Lead)
Co-Chair of Interim Executive Board: Mrs Cathryn Adams (contactable by email or telephone c/o The School)
Office Administration: Ms E Vandersteen (admin@st-marys-ardleigh.essex.sch.uk)
SENCo: Mrs H Aves (senco@st-marys-ardleigh.essex.sch.uk)